Contact Us

College of Science Administration
Gould-Simpson Building, Room 1025
1040 E. Fourth Street
University of Arizona
Tucson, AZ 85721-0077

Phone: (520) 621-4090
Fax: (520) 621-8389
Hours of Operation: M-F, 8AM-5PM

Office of the Dean

Rebecca Gomez

Associate Dean, Student Academic Success

Jeremiah Hackett

Associate Dean, Graduate & Postdoctural Affairs

Michael Luria

Assistant Dean, Corporate & Community Engagement

Feryal Özel

Associate Dean, Research

Brad Story

Associate Dean, Faculty Affairs

Lisa Bianco

Executive Assistant to the Dean

Brittany Johnson

Program Coordinator, Senior; Appointments with the Associate Deans

Business Office

Kelly Grimm

Assistant Dean, Finance and Administration

Greg Davis

Manager, Business-Finance

Career Center

Bridget Wade Radcliff

Director, Career Center

Development Office

Cheryl Tomoeda

Assistant Dean, Alumni and Development

Susan Kaleita

Senior Associate Director, Development

Cecelia Perez

Program Coordinator Senior, Scholarships & Endowments

Dale Schoonover

Assistant Director, Donor & Alumni Relations | Galileo Circle

Faculty Affairs

Frankie Kolb

Manager, Faculty Affairs

Marketing and Communications

Scott Coleman

Director, Marketing and Communications

Adam Gonzales

Digital Content Strategist

Recruitment and Engagement

Erin Deely

Director, Recruitment and Engagement

Brittany Cortinas

Recruitment and Student Engagement Coordinator

 Student Affairs

Robin Rarick

Senior Director, Academic Advising

Tharini (Raini) Wijeweera

Assistant Director, Academic Advising