College of Science Administration Directory

Contact

Phone: (520) 621-4090
Fax: (520) 621-8389
E-Mail:  uasci@email.arizona.edu

Location

College of Science Administration
Gould-Simpson Building, Room 1025
1040 E. Fourth Street
University of Arizona
Tucson, AZ 85721-0077

Mailing Address

College of Science Administration
P.O. Box 210077
1040 E. Fourth Street, Room 1025
University of Arizona
Tucson, AZ 85721-0077

Office of the Dean

College of Science Interim Dean_Elliott_Cheu

Elliott Cheu
Interim Dean
(520) 621-4090
echeu@email.arizona.edu

Christopher Impey
Associate Dean
(520) 621-4090
cimpey@email.arizona.edu

Lisa Bianco
Executive Assistant to the Dean
Appointments with the Dean
(520) 621-4092
lmb33@email.arizona.edu

Brittany Johnson
Program Coordinator, Senior
Appointments with the Associate Deans
(520) 621-4091
bljohnson@email.arizona.edu

Bernadette Olson
Director, Faculty Affairs and Special Assistant to the Dean 
(520) 621-4037
bernadettem@email.arizona.edu

Boleyn Baylor
Director of Special Projects
(520) 621-4060
bbaylor@email.arizona.edu

Katie Van Renterghem
Director, Decision Planning and Support
(520) 621-5214
kgrier@email.arizona.edu

Undergraduate
Student Affairs

Robin Rarick
Senior Director
Academic Advising
(520) 621-8128
rrarick@email.arizona.edu

Tharini Wijeweera
Assistant Director
Academic Advising
(520) 621-8128
raini@email.arizona.edu

Office of Recruitment and Engagement

Erin Deely
Director, Recruitment and Engagement
(520) 621-3374
edeely@email.arizona.edu

Collin Stout, M.S.
Program Coordinator
(520) 621-4047
collinstout@email.arizona.edu

 

 

Marketing and Communications

Jenna Rutschman 
Senior Director, Communications and Digital Media
(520) 621-7623
jennarut@email.arizona.edu

Rick Neter
Director, Marketing
(520) 838-6136
rneter@email.arizona.edu

Media Contact

Mari Jensen
Senior Science Writer
Public Information Officer
(520) 626-9635
mnjensen@email.arizona.edu

 

 

Office of Undergraduate
Research

Kimberly Sierra-Cajas
Director, Office of Undergraduate Research
(520) 626-7428
kjsc@email.arizona.edu

Development

Cheryl Tomoeda
Senior Director of Development
(520) 621-1787
cherylt@email.arizona.edu

Janita Pickett-Gordon
Director of Development
(520) 621-9299
janitag@email.arizona.edu

Margie Gudaitis
Associate Director of Development
(520) 621-1215
gudaitis@email.arizona.edu

Cecelia Perez
Program Coordinator Senior
Scholarships & Endowments
(520) 621-9747
perezc@email.arizona.edu

Kim Moore
Administrative Assistant
(520) 621-4015
kmoore657@email.arizona.edu

Corporate and Community Engagement

Michael Luria
Assistant Dean for Corporate and Community Engagement
(520) 621-4090
mjluria@email.arizona.edu

Dale Schoonover
Assistant Director, Donor Relations
Galileo Circle
(520) 621-6797
dschoonover@email.arizona.edu

Frankie Kolb
Manager, Alumni Affairs
(520) 621-7226
fkolb@email.arizona.edu

Business Office

Kelly Grimm
Assistant Dean, Business and Finance
(520) 621-4086
grimmk@email.arizona.edu

Ginger Kouns
Manager, Business and Finance
(520) 621-4054
kounsg@email.arizona.edu

Cheryl McCauley
Accountant
(520) 626-1202
clm3@email.arizona.edu

External Relations

Bob Logan
Assistant Dean for External and Corporate Relations
(520) 621-4015
rlogan@email.arizona.edu

Laura Silva
Senior Licensing Manager
(520) 621-5000
laurasilva@email.arizona.edu

Help us improve the College of Science web experience.

Share Your Feedback